Outdoor oasis (@lawamy_)Comfy queen size sofa bed with chaise lounge


Habitación compartida

2 huéspedes

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Cozy traveling artists oasis is less then 5 minutes from downtown Dallas, Deep Elm and Greenville, located on historic Swiss Ave. Amenities with a desire to cater to reasonable special requests. Shared space (queen sleeper sofa) perfect for the individual traveler or couple. Coffee, tea, other beverages :).

El lugar

Building has a lot of character - beautiful ivy growing up the brick, market light courtyard with fountain and lounge area, fabulous creaky wood floors. Interior is updated with keeping the same character.

Things to note:
This is a shared space, where the bathroom and common areas are shared. I give as much privacy and space as possible but suggested for travelers who are comfortably in this setting. Bathroom is located through the other room where my bedroom is - free to come and go you won't disturb me. Full use of kitchen, including fridge space is welcome! Outdoor fireplace is wood burning, must provide own and keep outside. Some breakfast items and snacks provided.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will be given instruction near arrival - key to come and go as desired.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be in and out and would love to get to know you but if privacy and quiet is what you would prefer that is welcome! You will shared space with your host, including one bathroom, so an openness to some communal living is required :).


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: $49 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

Just a few regular rules in addition to common respect:
- No smoking
- No drugs
- No pets (exceptions can be discussed)
- Clean up after oneself
- Being respectful of environment while preserving water, electricity and keeping the space secure (lock when you leave and turn everything off if I am not there)
- No guests whom are not on reservation (unless discussed)
- If you need something while you are here just ask
- Don't be shy, this is a shared space with your host so communal living is to be expected, your privacy is important to me though!
- Relax, enjoy and come again!

-Check-in anytime after 4 PM
-Check-out is by 11 AM
*(Flexible check-in/out time upon availability but limited to surrounding reservations and after discussion)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estadía mínima de 1 noche

111 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Saige
Junio de 2017
We unfortunately didn't get to meet Adrienne, but she made sure we had everything we needed for our short stay. The apartment was clean and so cute!

Perfil de usuario de Esther
Junio de 2017
Adrienne's place is comfortable and cute and she was an excellent host: a clear and responsive communicator, flexible,and welcoming.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Junio de 2017
Adrienne was supper accommodating despite me arriving very late at night. Lovely place in a central location (easily accessible by Uber).

Perfil de usuario de Drew
Junio de 2017
Very chill and down to earth host. Great location! Very accommodating. Had a business meeting and she was nice enough to help me get set up with an iron so I could kill it at my meeting. Definitely recommend this spot! Thanks Adrienne

Perfil de usuario de David
Mayo de 2017
Second stay at Andrienne's place. If you need an easy chill place with a great courtyard, this could be your place!

Perfil de usuario de Ketankumar
Mayo de 2017
Adrienne was very helpful & always communicating when needed. She is very inspiring & her home is awesome.

Perfil de usuario de David
Mayo de 2017
Great location if you want to be in Old East Dallas.

Dallas, Texas, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Abril 2013
Perfil de usuario de AdrienneAdrienne es Superhost.

Native Yankee relocated to Texas. I am an Event Director, avid domestic & international traveler, artist and friend to the outdoors and fine folk. I love giving recommendations and hospitality - I hope to "never meet a stranger" and should our schedules allow, always up for sharing in adventures.

I love getting to know new people but also love that valuable, and sparse, quiet "me" time and honor the same for all my guests depending on their wishes. Hope our paths cross!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.