Ir al contenido

Spacious, three story home

Perfil de usuario de Floor
Floor

Spacious, three story home

Casa entera
6 huéspedes3 habitaciones3 camas1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 habitaciones
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador

We offer you a complete house in the east of Amsterdam. It is a nice and quiet neighborhood, perfect for a stay with family or friends.

-------

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Secadora
Televisión por cable
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Disponibilidad

1 evaluación

Anfitrión: Floor

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en agosto de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Floor
1 evaluación
Verificado
Hi guys! I'm Floor, a 26-year old Psychology student who lives in Amsterdam. I love making trips to European cities, especially while sleeping in a b&b or rented house, so I really feel like I'm getting a hunch of the local vibes. At times I take my bags a bit further away to…
Atención a los huéspedes
In the time of your stay, we will be reachable for questions. During the day we will be out to work or study, so in case assistance or information is needed, we will try to reach back to you as soon as possible. Just send us a text or give us a call!
Idiomas: Nederlands, English
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
A partir de las 16:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

Normas adicionales

While the house is located in a family neighborhood, we expect you to be respectful to our neighbors. There are a lot of children living nearby, that's why loud music after 22:00 is not allowed.

Please don't smoke inside the house. We have a balcony on the ground floor where you are more than welcome to light your cigarette and enjoy the nice view at the same time ;-)