This is where up to four cars can park and all get out or maybe six with a little effort.This is our side yard.  The irises are not blooming now!!
The pink house
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are less than a mile from Dickson. We have lots of parking available. Our home is a small older house with lots of character and a few quirks. It is comfortable, private and close to all the action. Lots of Persian rugs, art and books. We have a tankless heater for endless hot showers and a gourmet kitchen. There is a large yard and a backyard patio. Comfortable for a couple and if you don't mind comfy couches we have two which additional adults or children could sleep on.

El lugar

Our home is an eclectic mix of modern, antique, and family stuff we have inherited. We have deer frequently in our yard. My husband is very handy and always is fixing something up. So sometimes paint may not match or we have added a new feature and our home is always being worked on. This doesn't impact the comfort of your stay, but it gives our home the feeling of movement as things change. It is an interesting place to stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have the entire home available. We have Wi-Fi, laundry, cable, netflix, amazon and a hugh fridge. You are welcome to any consumables you may find and watch TV till you drop!! :>

Otros aspectos destacables

Just relax and let us know if you need anything. Our home is yours while you are here.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00
Llegada con acceso libre con smart lock

Treat our house as you would yours and enjoy


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dana
Octubre de 2017
Claire & Paul were great hosts! Highly recommend a weekend in Fayetteville at the Pink House.

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Octubre de 2017
Really enjoyed the unique house and quietness. Location was excellent, will plan to stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Rich
Septiembre de 2017
This was a nice old house that the host had spent some time updating. Like any older home it had some quirks, but the accommodations were plenty comfortable. Claire was extremely pleasant and helpful. She checked in with us multiple times to see if there was anything we needed and to make sure our stay was as good as possible.

Perfil de usuario de William
Septiembre de 2017
This is a AWESOME house. Close to Dickson St. There were deer roaming in the front yard. Very cool.

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Julio de 2017
My girlfriend and I were visiting Fayetteville to attend a friend's wedding. The Pink House was perfect! The house was so cozy. There was a cheat sheet with helpful information about the house which was so helpful. We enjoyed looking at all the knick knacks and books, listening to records, and being in close proximity to things to do.

Perfil de usuario de Maddie And Josh
Junio de 2017
Claire's place is great-- like staying at a family member's house.

Perfil de usuario de Peggy
Junio de 2017
Claire's home is located in Fayettevile AR but is also surrounded by trees and has an air of privacy surrounding it It is a charming cottage and a very cozy place to stay. We enjoyed our visit very much

Fayetteville, Arkansas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Claire
Interacción con los huéspedes

We are always available by phone, preferrably by text. Our daughter and 2 sisters and 1 brother live nearby, so if we are out of town there is plenty of help if you need it.

Acerca de Claire

I am a high school teacher. I enjoy bicycling with my husband Paul. I have two granddaughters an hour away and someone staying in our house is the perfect reason to stay with them.
I love going to Chicago, Detroit, St. Louis, Tulsa and Little Rock. All are great places to bike and we can either drive or take a train. Wonderful way to travel.
Paul is a chef, so we eat well and must burn those calories!
We love using Airbnb when we travel, so thought we would try it out.
If you stay with us, we will set you up and then go play with grandbabies! The house is yours for your stay.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares