Rear view/walkout basement/back yardSitting room on main floor
Country Club Community (NE Indy) (private suite)
Hospedado por Joe
Joe es el anfitrión.Joe es SuperAnfitrión.
8 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
3 baños
8 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
3 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

3 story brick home with walkout lower level (private suite with separate kitchen, bath, bedroom and living room) (if available). Upper two levels include 3/4 more bedrooms and 2/3 more bathrooms. Free Use of washer,dryer, Internet. No pets or smokes. Keyless entry & parking.

El lugar

affluent country club neighborhood with easy access (w/n 25 mins) of downtown Indy, (pacers, colts, museums, Butler, IUPUI, and 30 mins to Indianapolis Motor Speedway. 40 minutes from airport.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to all amenities with free off street parking and no fees for cleaning. Keyless entry allows guest to come and go as they see fit.

Atención a los huéspedes

Interaction with guests is at their discretion. We are happy to advise on events, sites, shopping, etc. Visiting with guests is often enjoyable, but it is at the guests discretion, not ours. We respect your privacy and understand that you have your own agenda.

Otros aspectos destacables

Let us know if you have special needs of any kind. We are also handicap accessible.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Reglas de la casa

Respect the host's property and clean up after yourselves. No pets. No smokes inside house.


Cancelaciones

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rob
Septiembre de 2017
Joe's place is in a great quiet neighborhood which is close to many restaurants and shopping. Very clean and well appointed. They have everything you would need, especially if you were staying long term.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Agosto de 2017
This is a lovely home in a quiet neighborhood. Several highways provide great access to Indianapolis. My room was very clean and comfortable. Joe and his wife are welcoming and kind.

Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Julio de 2017
I had an absolutely fabulous experience with Joe and Carol. I stayed with them over the summer while interning and I have not one poor thing to say. Joe and Carol are some of the nicest people you will ever meet and they did everything to make me feel truly at home. I would no doubt stay with them again and I highly recommend Joe and Carol and their hospitality!

Perfil de usuario de Will
Abril de 2017
Very nice area and home. Great weekend get away. Enough space to walk and roam comfortably.

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Mayo de 2016
Joe and his wife were very welcoming and kind. They made sure that I had everything that I needed, and gave great recommendations on things to do and places to go. I can't say enough good things about my stay with them!! I would not hesitate booking a room with them!

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Diciembre de 2015
We had a very nice stay with Joe and Carol. They were very welcoming and the room was excellent. My Dad and I were in town for a football game and had s terrific time. Joe's house is literally 15-20 minutes from downtown. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Marlon
Julio de 2015
Joe was very easy to reach by e-mail or by mobile phone. He made sure that I had a comfortable stay and was willing to answer any questions that I had. Space was very comfortable and easy access in and out of the property with minimal disturbance. Overall a great experience and would do again!

Este anfitrión tiene 31 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Fishers, Indiana, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2012
Perfil de usuario de JoeJoe es SuperAnfitrión.
Retired, married, 4 adult children and enjoy sports, biking, hiking, and traveling.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares