Sunny and Spacious 2 Bedroom Near Prospect Park


Casa/apto. entero

5 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

2 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

I love living here and I hope you will too. I've been in this apartment for over 5 years and I don't think I will ever leave!

My apartment features a huge open floor plan living room, dining room and kitchen, 2 queen size bedrooms with incredibly comfortable tempurpedic mattresses, a beautiful bathroom with a Japanese toilet, and a fully private outdoor patio with table and grill.

El lugar

I am a freelance musician and rent out the apartment while touring with bands. This is my home and I keep it really clean and well decorated. I'm sure you'll love staying here.

My apartment is a great jumping off point to explore Brooklyn and Manhattan. I am just 2 blocks from Prospect Park, The Brooklyn Botanical Gardens, The Brooklyn Library and the Brooklyn Museum.

Amenities Include:
* High Speed Wireless Internet
* Projector, Apple TV and Stereo for movies and music (record player!)
* 2 Queen size beds
* Private Patio
* Fully stocked kitchen appliances with Vitamix, Juicer and more
* Tons of plants make the space feel very alive
* The most comfortable couch ever
* Amazing neighborhood full of restaurants, bars, ice cream shops and music
* 5 minute walk to the Q, B, 2 and 3 trains.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You will have access to the entire apartment plus private outdoor patio

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available via phone and email 24/7 to assist with anything. While I'm out of town I always have a friend who can physically come by the apartment to help in case of an emergency, too.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.

Enjoy yourself and keep it clean! I will provide a lot of details once you confirm your booking :)


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estadía para este alojamiento varía según la reserva.
Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

43 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bhanu
Junio de 2017
We loved the quiet residential neighborhood very walkable to subway and restaurants. Clean and very comfortable beds, Spacious kitchen, outdoor patio area, clean kitchen with a large dining table, clean restroom were impressive. Being able to enjoy home cooked breakfast with family on the large dining table was the highlight of our stay. The second bedroom is accessible either through the main bedroom or through the exterior corridor. So, getting to the restroom during the night is a bit inconvenient. Also there is no microwave in the kitchen. We had a very good overall experience and would not only recommend the property but also return if visiting the area again.

Perfil de usuario de Celeste
Junio de 2017
This is a great deal for the location and the home we get. Spacious living room with large windows and a very nice patio. The place is 2 blocks away from prospect park and lots of shops around.

Perfil de usuario de Nancy
Mayo de 2017
Phillip's place was clean, lots of room, wonderful patio. Philip was very helpful and made sure we had everything we needed.

Perfil de usuario de Aileen
Enero de 2017
BROOKLYN,很好的区域,对于纽约来说。 交通方便

Perfil de usuario de Phyllis
Octubre de 2016
Philip was so easy to reach and work with. We not only loved his place we loved the neighborhood. We picked up the Key and found our way to his lovely apartment. The front door is very secure and easy to get into. The neighborhood, Prospect Heights is my now dream area in Brooklyn. I am home now and feel that we could have stayed another week. Where do I begin, comfort check! the bed was as he said very comfortable, linens and comforter were perfect for the cooler nights. We just returned from Japan and I was so happy to see that he has a Japanese style toilet, a real treat. This does not feel like a "rental" property. It was too cold to enjoy his patio but I know during the warmer months it would be a great place to hang out. I could go on and hope to return soon!

Perfil de usuario de Jiri
Agosto de 2016
In this place I very enjoyed my stay. It's in a very good area and the apartment is clean. That was everything what I needed.

Perfil de usuario de Geeta
Agosto de 2016
Phil was very helpful in enabling us to check in early at the last minute. He replied to our questions promptly on the best restaurants in the neighborhood, which we tried and were excellent. His place is bright and comfortable and spacious. The master bed is super comfortable. We loved it! It's as it looks in the pictures--beautiful. Patio a big plus too.

Este anfitrión tiene 570 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Diciembre 2010
Perfil de usuario de Philip

Hi There!

My name is Phil and I've been living in New York City for 8 years. I love the New York because it has everything you could ever want: nightlife, great food, shopping, and quick access to some of the most amazing landmarks and sightseeing on earth.

I keep a very clean and well appointed home. I'm the kind of Host that will swing by at 9am to bring you a fresh pound of coffee if you need it. :)

When I'm not playing Host, I work as a freelance musician and sound engineer from a studio I own on Rivington Street.

I tend to keep busy but love to find time to slow down, read a book, or just listen to music. I love travelling, and look forward to visiting India someday...

If this is your first time, or millionth time, visiting NYC, you can't find a better place to stay. Feel free to send me a message and I'll respond right away.
Looking forward to hosting you on your travels.

Cheers!

Phil

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.