Ir al contenido
Nice bedding. Also a fan if it's warm outside for your comfort and white noise if you would like. Comfortable for 2 guests.  The room is right across from the shared guest bathroom. Towels are included and there is a blow dryer, shampoo , conditioner and body wash in case you forgot your own.
Bright Comfy Room! Great for Long or Short stays!
Bright Comfy Room! Great for Long or Short stays!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Rancho estilo casa en un vecindario amigable y tranquilo. Parque y escuela a una cuadra. Cerca de la parada de autobús, 205 carril bici, I(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) Cercado de mascotas en el patio trasero OK! La casa no está en Portland pero está relativamente cerca especialmente si conduciendo. Siéntase libre de aparcar en la calzada si el espacio o en frente de la casa. El autobús funciona regularmente los días laborables pero los fines de semana / vísperas pueden ser difícilmente el planificador del viaje de Trimet usando SE Clackamas Rd y Webster Rd para cerciorarse de que trabaja para usted.
translated by Google

Ranch style home in a friendly, quiet neighborhood. Park & school a block away. Close to bus stop, 205 bike path, I205, 224 and 213 Fenced backyard-pets OK! The house is not in Portland but is relatively close especially if driving. Feel free to park in the driveway if space or in front of the house. The bus runs regularly on weekdays but weekends/eves can be hard-check Trimet trip planner using SE Clackamas Rd and Webster Rd to make sure it works for you.

El lugar

Habitación luminosa abierta con cama doble, mesita de noche y lámpara, cómoda, escritorio y silla, espejo de cuerpo entero y estantes. Cómodo para dos. Baño compartido de huéspedes está directamente al otro lado del pasillo. Pisos laminados. Usted puede disfrutar del resto de la casa y el patio trasero.
translated by Google

Bright open room with double bed, nightstand and lamp, dresser, desk and chair, full length mirror and shelves. Comfortable for two. Shared guest bathroom is directly across the hall. Hardwood floors. You can enjoy the rest of the house and backyard.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tendrán acceso al aparcamiento en la entrada grande. Se le sirve en orden de llegada. La cocina con todos los aparatos esperados y utensilios de cocina, platos, etc está disponible para su uso. Habrá té, pan / tostadas y pastas, cereales y fruta para que te ayude en las mañanas. Hay un televisor con cable básico, NetFlix, Hulu, a petición y un reproductor de DVD en la sala de estar que son bienvenidos a utilizar. Tengo algunos DVD para pedir prestado y estanterías alrededor de la casa. Hay libros de viaje y locales de senderismo y camping libros disponibles también. Por favor, ayúdate a ti mismo. El patio trasero tiene un pequeño patio. Déjeme saber si usted tendrá necesidad de una bicicleta mientras que aquí. La casa tiene 3 habitaciones.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to parking in the large driveway. First come first serve. The kitchen with all the expected appliances and cooking utensils, dishes, etc is available for your use. There will be tea, bread/toast and spreads, cereal and fruit for you to help yourself to in the mornings. There is a TV with basic cable, NetFlix, Hulu, on demand and a DVD player in the living room that you are welcome to use. I do have some DVD's to borrow and bookshelves around the house. There are travel books and local area hiking and camping books available also. Please help yourself. The backyard has a small patio . Let me know if you will have need of a bike while here. The house has 3 guest rooms.

Atención a los huéspedes

He viajado tanto en los Estados Unidos y en el extranjero y me he alojado en un número de situaciones diferentes y conocimos a personas de diferentes orígenes. Me gusta conocer gente y aprender sobre ellos. Soy muy fácil de ir y puede ser útil y social si eso es lo que te gustaría, y puede sugerir una serie de actividades o pasos para ir. También estoy bien si prefiere tranquilidad y privacidad. Sólo házmelo saber. Me gusta viajar y puede estar fuera de la ciudad para todos o parte del tiempo que usted está aquí. Si ese es el caso, una de mis hijas o hermanas adultas ayudará. Me gusta salir por las noches unas cuantas veces a la semana por una variedad. Yo kayak tanto como puedo durante los meses más cálidos. Por favor, pídeme cualquier cosa y veré si puedo ayudar.
translated by Google

I have traveled both in the US and abroad and have stayed in a number of different situations and met people from all different backgrounds. I enjoy meeting people and learning about them. I am very easy going and can be helpful and social if that is what you would like, and can suggest a number of activities or paces to go. I am also OK if you would prefer quietness and privacy. Just let me know. I like to travel and may be out of town for all or some of the time you are here. If that is the case one of my adult daughters or sisters will help out. I do enjoy going out in the evenings a few times a week for a variety. I kayak as much as I can during the warmer months. Please ask anything at all of me and I will see if I can help.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 13%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Basic respect and courtesy. Clean up after yourself, turn off the lights when not needed, recycle, put the toilet seat down, don't leave the TV on if you are not watching it, etc. Smoking is OK outside in the front of the house or in the backyard but please be mindful of open windows. There is a patio with a small table and 2 chairs and ashtray. There are 2 outside cats that live on the property. If you have any questions just ask. Please be courteous in the early mornings and late evenings as other guests may not have your schedule. Check in may need to be arranged as I work full time.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

124 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kim
Noviembre de 2017
I’ve stayed at Sheri’s a few times and I always know what to expect. It is comfortable, organized, quiet, and artistic. Her house has a calming effect and is close to Hwy 205 which makes for a convenient drive to Portland.

Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Octubre de 2017
Excellent!

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Octubre de 2017
Maria’s place was very comfortable and felt like home. She was friendly had lots of information. Her place was nearby to shopping and restaurants in Woodstock. The neighborhood was pretty and great for walking. I wouldn’t hesitate to stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Octubre de 2017
Nice little nook to getaway. Very cosy.

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2017
Sheri is a wonderful host. Everything was tip top and provided for an enjoyable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Chi
Octubre de 2017
This is the second time I stayed at Sheri' airbnb. Checked in was easy. The room is clean and organized! Wonderful experience per usual. Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Bill & Holly
Octubre de 2017
Sheri's room was perfect for my one night stay! Comfortable, easy check in, quiet. I highly recommend!

Milwaukie, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sheri

I love to travel, most recently to Germany, Scotland and Italy but have been to Thailand, Costa Rico, Belgium, Spain, New Zealand, Mexico, Portugal, Canada and more. During the warmer months I like to get on the river kayaking-flat water. My house is full of books which you are welcome to. I like tea, rocks, playing pool, spicy food, getting together with family and friends. Laughter is important to me.
I am an RN. I eat a vegetarian diet but have no problem if you do not.
I grew up in Portland, lived away for 7 years and returned when I started my family. I raised my 3 daughters essentially on my own with a little help from my folks and siblings. They are grown now-my oldest living in Alaska, the other 2 in Oregon- the youngest is only a couple miles away.
I am often away from home for several hours to days or more but can check my email and phone usually.
Smoking is OK on the back patio and front porch if desired. The Portland metro area has much to offer and I like to get out for the experience. I am open but know how to give people their space. Feel free to ask me anything.
I enjoy helping people, laughter, new faces and places. I like games and friendly competition, movies and the feel of a good book in my hands. I've lately started watching some shows on HBO, Netflix and Hulu after a long hiatus from TV. I have a soft spot for sci-fi and fantasy-don't judge! Traveling is important to me.
There are outdoor cats I take care of and an old Min Pin named Bella that sometimes visits. An old bike available upon request though the tires may need air.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares