2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Charming bedroom with personal bathroom attached. Fresh clean linens provided along with other amenities. Coffee and tea station provided in room as well as full access to kitchen and all appliances you may need to prepare a meal. Also, we have a library of cookbooks to look thru!

El lugar

We have a three bedroom home we share with our 6 year old lab. She likes to greet everyone at the front door as though you were a long losted and well loved relative!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have private bedroom and bathroom. You may also access kitchen for all your cooking needs and living room for relaxation.


Servicios

Precios
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Super friendly lab

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Octubre de 2017
Amazing value in a secluded little area of Hidden Valley Lake. Very peaceful and Dawn was an amazing host! She made sure we had everything we needed during our stay, and was great to talk to! It is a smoking household (not something that really bothers us, but in case anyone has issues with it). Dawn was incredibly welcoming and let us use the backyard porch as well to eat dinner under the stars! Thank you both so much!
Perfil de usuario de Dawn
Respuesta de Dawn:
It was a delight to have y'all here. I hope your interview went well. You'll be a Wonderful Fireman and it can't be soon enough!!!
Octubre de 2017

Hidden Valley Lake, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2017
Perfil de usuario de Dawn

I'm a semi retired married woman who enjoys travel myself and loves to entertain fellow travelers and show them the highlights of my area.
My 5 favorite things in life are traveling, decorating, cooking, estate sales and my husband. We listen to the Beatles and come from the 60 's generation and still believe their music was the Best! We love fishing and camping and have travelled to Canada, Switzerland, Germany, Mexico, Costa Rica and Panama.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares