Living room with wood burning fireplace, 60 HD TV - Blue Ray with 100’s of Blue Ray movies! Dinning room for formal to casual gatherings.
Garden Retreat in Carmel, IN. Come in and relax!
Garden Retreat in Carmel, IN. Come in and relax!
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My home is decorated in an eclectic style that is warm, inviting and above all comfortable. There are many windows on the main floor that provide a views of the gardens, including my favorite, "the Secret Garden." The gardens feature three water fountains multitudes indigenous plants and rare species of flowers, shrubs and trees. The pergola stands center to the large patio. Nature and art combine into sculpture when the twisted vines of the old wisteria are merged with copper "vines."

El lugar

Perfect for those needing extended or short term accommodations close to IU Health North Hospital and Medical Center or Saint Vincent Hospital. While these facilities are within walking distance the host will provide limited free transportation to and from these facilities.

Small group retreat.

Disponible para huéspedes

My home is open to my quest and you have access to all emminities and rooms of my home.

Atención a los huéspedes

As your host I maybe as visible on property or not on property as you like when multiple nights are booked.

Otros aspectos destacables

The yard and gardens are for your enjoyment.


Servicios
Televisión por cable

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Two story home
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - English Springer that loves people and other dogs.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Kitchen, dining, gardens and living rooms.

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary
Octubre de 2017
This place is absolutely amazing and Paul is just an awesome host. The place was clean, comfortable, spacious and the decor gives this place such a homely feel. We enjoyed the garden and I must say, anyone planning a small group retreat, this is the place to be. Paul is a very friendly and hospitable host but he also allowed us as much space as he thought we needed. We would stay here again any time. If you find yourself needing to go to Carmel, I highly recommend that you consider this place.

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Septiembre de 2017
The absolute BEST Airbnb I’ve had EVER!!!! I’ve had some pretty awesome hosts in the past but Paul goes above and beyond. Beautiful home lovely dog Halle and awesome conversation and food. Hands down the best host ever!

Perfil de usuario de DerekDerek es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Paul's home and hospitality are incredible. My family felt like we were on a retreat. It's a gorgeous and cozy place with a warm vibe and warm host. The beds are ridiculously comfortable, Halley (the dog) is delightful, the garden is soothing, Paul's cooking is delicious and Paul is the coolest. Don't think twice, book this spot immediately. We hope to return!

Perfil de usuario de Chansothea
Septiembre de 2017
Thank you so much, Paul, we had such a pleasant time staying at your charming place. The garden, the honeybees, the backyard, the house inside and out are five star quality of a private vila. We can tell you have set the bar high for Airbnb. The next time we are visiting your town, we will make sure to check the availability of your place.
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Respuesta de Paul:
With wonderful guests like you and your family, hosting easy. I wish much success in finding the home of your dreams in our beautiful city.
Septiembre de 2017

Se registró en Septiembre 2017
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Single guy who's 52 and lives with my beautiful 9 year old English Springer Spaniel named Halle. I'm Paul, I love to cook, especially breakfast, garden and care for my two bee hives that I keep on property. I also like to create warm and inviting spaces that are conducive to grou…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares