Ir al contenido
mirror Brand new double bed in Sep2017
Lovely Private Room Full furnished Off Hallway LAX
Lovely Private Room Full furnished Off Hallway LAX
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcome guests who are self suficinet and keep my place clean! It is a very clean and neat private room with lock and your own key. Right size. Double bed (Brand new in Sep 2017) small refrigerator inside your own room. Only 1 parking spot on drive way. Free street parking. All is first come first serve.
Shared bathroom; no kitchen to use. Small common area for using microwave and Iron. NO additional space to use. Think about it a dorm.

El lugar

Read entire description carefully before booking!
We provide fresh sheets and towels.
Free Wifi; kinda fast. (Do not abuse it; do not download movies or musics against the copyrights )
Walk to some restaurants and mini marts
2 miles to El Segundo
3 miles to SpaceX
4 miels to LAX (International airport)
6 to 8 miles to most beaches in SouthBay
20 miles to Hollywood
29 miles to DisneyLand

Disponible para huéspedes

Private room
Shared bathroom
Microwave area
Only 1 parking spot on drive way (first come first serve)

Atención a los huéspedes

We respect your privacy; we seldom here. My sister does most of the work for the house including cleaning. She stays here sometimes.

Otros aspectos destacables

NO kitchen
Shared bathroom
NO additional space to use; think about it a dorm.
Parking frist come first serve
Fan for summer using

Servicios
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

NO drugs; NO visitors; NO shoes on carpet; NO sand from beaches; NO stains on bedding. Lower your volume 10 pm to 7 am; clean after yourself

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Ingrid
Noviembre de 2017
Very clean room, thank You :)

Perfil de usuario de 冬烨
Septiembre de 2017
很干净,东西准备也很齐全

Este anfitrión tiene 404 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Peter & Lisa
I love surfing online. I met my wife on dating site. I love meeting different people and learning different cultures.
Idiomas: 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares