Spacious and bright room near MacArthur Bart.
Hospedado por Neucimar
Neucimar es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My house is bright, spacious, clean and quiet. I share it with a cat and a dog, but they stay most of the time in my room or the other half of the house...the kitchen and laundry room or the garden, all of which I share with you.
It is conveniently located ...two blocks from MacArthur Bart (20 minutes ride to SF, 10 minutes to Berkeley or downtown Oakland), freeway entrances, restaurants, etc.
I love my home and I hope you will too.

El lugar

This is a very spacious and bright home. It will be just you, me and my animals in the house. Except for the occasional bark from my lab, this is quiet place. It has lotsa of space for reading and relaxing. The proximity to public transportation is another exceptional feature of the place.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to kitchen, living room, dinning room, laundry room and garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

I probably will be working during your stay. My job is located a few minutes from my home and I am available most of the time.

Otros aspectos destacables

My lab is friendly but she might bark at you at first. Once she knows you she will be your best friend too. So, if you are not comfortable around animals, this might be challenging . Animals do not go to your room and will stay most of the time in the back of the house with me.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Ganchos para ropa

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - I have a labrador named TayTay and an orange cat named Todd
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - It's fairly easy to find parking on the streets.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Severina
Octubre de 2017
Near BART station and buses, large room and all as described. Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Octubre de 2017
Neucimar was very accommodating and a great host! My stay was brief, but I'll be sure to stay here again if I'm staying in the area in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Octubre de 2017
Great room with a great host. Very accommodating to me. Would stay here again

Perfil de usuario de Juliano
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed close to a month with Neucimar and had a great time! The apartment is beautiful (especially in the afternoon light) and the location is great. Telegraph street has a lot of great places to eat and McArthur Bart station is very close - very convenient. I would definitely book his room again.

Perfil de usuario de Sarita
Agosto de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Nel's beautiful home. He was very hospitable and friendly. The house was very nice with a magical garden:)

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Julio de 2017
Sincerely recommended! Nel is a great host, very helpful, flexible and easygoing. He made coffee for me, brought me for a walk in the hills and gave me tips about my trip. The dog barked at first but after two days we became friends. The cat is friendly too! The room is nicely decorated and has all the necessary equipment. The shared bathroom has two accesses so privacy is preserved. I had access to the kitchen and the washing machine. A very good experience, I would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Cody
Julio de 2017
Thank you Neucimar ...you made this stay very comfortable.

Oakland, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Neucimar

I am a 50 yo male native of Brazil and have been living in the Bay Area for the past 25 years.
I wake early every day and take long walks after a nice cup of coffee.
I am quiet, like to read newspaper and love to eat good food. Dining, cooking and gardening are some of my favorite things to do.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares