Ir al contenido
A variety of magazines provided for your reading pleasure, VCR, cable TV, board games inside TV stand cabinetTwo chaise lounges in Livingroom
Departamento entero

Country Living 20 Minutes from City

Perfil de usuario de Jo
Jo

Country Living 20 Minutes from City

5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable16 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Jo tiene la categoría de SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

If you'd love to have a distant bird's eye view of the city lights , yet stay just far enough away that fireflies and stars are all you see, this is the place for you! If you are coming into town on business, connect to our wifi and do it in comfort. If you are coming into town to vacation or visit family, unplug and enjoy the sights and sounds of country living.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Televisión por cable
Secadora
Elementos básicos

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size, 1 sofá
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

209 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Francisco
Francisco
junio de 2015
El apartamento de Jo y Rick, es muy bonito, comodo, limpio y ubicado en un sitio hermoso, rodeado de naturaleza. Jo y Rick son muy amables y atentos. Ellos preparan un vino delicioso que ofrecen a sus huespedes y que recomiendo repetir
Perfil de usuario de Jo
Respuesta de Jo:
I will gave to get one of my Spanish speaking friends to interpret!
junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Linda
agosto de 2018
You will love. Jo and Rick are wonderful people. It’s convent to I 90 and 219. Clean everything you could want or need. If we have a chance to come back to area we will diffently book there if we lucky enough to find it vacate. Can’t go wrong at this vacation rental.
Perfil de usuario de Shane
Shane
julio de 2018
This place is all you could ask for and more! Only had two guests but can easily and comfortably fit at least 5. Only my third Airbnb experience, but by far the best and certainly raised my expectations. The host was what really added a special touch to this. Jo and Rick are supe…
Perfil de usuario de Bonnie
Bonnie
julio de 2018
If you decide to stay at this lovely apartment situated on a lovely lot with pond, hammock, child swings, grill, outdoor table and chairs, you will be pleased!!
Perfil de usuario de Pranali
Pranali
julio de 2018
Jo is a lovely host , she came to meet us when we reached her place and showed us around. We didn't get to spend much time in the house but loved the fact that it is so comfortable, clean and tastefully decorated. We will certainly stay there again!
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Michael
julio de 2018
What more can I say that the other reviews have not? Jo and Rick provide a great place to stay that is clean, quiet, and just far enough away from the city to give you the peace you need to enjoy your stay. You are provided everything you need in case you forget something, but …
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Rachel
julio de 2018
This was hands down the best AirBnB experience we have had. Jo and Rick were the perfect hosts, giving us our privacy but also being available when we had questions or felt like chatting. The location was peaceful, serene, and perfectly located for visiting our family and friends…

Hospedado por Jo

North Boston, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Jo
239 evaluaciones
3 Recomendaciones
Verificado
Jo es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones tienen experiencia y muy buenas puntuaciones, se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estancias inolvidables.
My husband and I enjoy meeting new people from all over the world. It is our way of learning about other cultures and customs and making new friends. I enjoy photography, bike riding, traveling, writing, dancing, working out, meditating, long walks, and taking a slow ride …
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares