Ir al contenido
Kitchen privileges allow you to save money on eating out.  The bathroom has a tub/shower and is attached to the bedroom. Lots of privacy.
Private room w/attached bath in my home+ Breakfast
Private room w/attached bath in my home+ Breakfast
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My three bedroom private home is located in a very quiet area three minutes from downtown Mena and 10 minutes from Iron Mountain (Christian Motorcyclists Association.)

This bedroom is the Master with a comfy queen bed and a private bath.

I recently listed this room so there are few reviews attached to it. Please see my other reviews for other bedrooms in my home. Thank you.

El lugar

I offer a simple breakfast and there is coffee, tea, milk and orange juice. Full kitchen privileges with condiments are included so you can save money by not eating out every meal.

A covered carport for my guests can handle one car or several motorcycles. Ample additional parking is available right in front of the house.

I live here with three short dogs and three cats, so this is the place for you if like animals! I segregate them to the extent possible so you can choose whether to interact. I have had several folks stay with me who were allergic to cats with no problems. I keep things really clean.

I am willing to consider your well-behaved dog as an additional guest - please talk to me about it before you book. My back yard is large and fenced.

Infants who are not yet crawling are welcome. Please check with me before you book so we can be sure this will suit.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will share most of my home. There is comfortable seating in the living room with DirectTV. The kitchen table is a great place to set up your computer.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live here so will be available to give suggestions around the area I call home. Also quite happy to give you space and privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

Motorcycle cleaning rags are available and you are welcome to wash your bike here.

Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Aire acondicionado
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años) - My dogs are very friendly but not used to young children. Infants who are not yet crawling would be fine.
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Smoking outside only, please.

- There are pets on the property. I can limit your interaction with them but please check with me prior to booking if you have any questions. Thank you!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad

3 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Rachell
Noviembre de 2017
Very accommodating host.
Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Respuesta de Lynn:
Rachell marked down her review for Accuracy, but later explained she had not read my ad completely and apologized for the inaccurate rating. Please check my many reviews for other rooms in my home - they give a more complete picture of what you will find if you choose to stay with me. Thank you!
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Carl
Noviembre de 2017
Friendly- relaxed- informative- professionally run- clean
Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Respuesta de Lynn:
Carl left me some Private Feedback which, based on his choice of words, I think he meant to be public. I checked with Airbnb and got their permission to copy Carl’s feedback here: “I was very impressed with Lynn’s professional style. Words that describe my experience include friendly, informative, family like atmosphere. Lynn is a master at the art of hospitality which could not be duplicated in a hotel or inn. I would strongly recommend this host and Airbnb to others.” Thanks so much for the kind words, Carl! I truly hope to see you again the next time you are in Mena.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Octubre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 27 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mena, Arkansas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Laid back, welcoming. I grew up in Texas and moved to Arkansas over a decade ago. I read, swim laps in the summer (we have a great city pool), walk a lot and hand build pottery. I have two green thumbs and a house full of plants. Lived and traveled in an RV for two years not tha…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares