Hyggeligt 148 m2 stort sommerhus på velbeplantet grund.Spisestue set fra den store stue
Large comfortable 148 m2 home. 300 m to the beach.
Hospedado por Jesper
Jesper es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
6 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large comfortable 148 m2 holiday home on 1600 m2 land - 300 m from the water.
Lovely large secluded garden. Beautiful studio with 2 compartments suitable for children's / guest room.
There are less than 10 minutes by bike (bicycle path or Gilbjergstien) to Gilleleje with several supermarkets, many versatile specialty shops and fishing.
The house has three exits to the garden. Four terraces. Heated by new wood burner and heat pump (air).
Older kitchen and old bathroom.

El lugar

The house is about 5 m below the road level - so there is very little traffic noise - or noise from the bus stop is in the immediate vicinity (the bus that goes to Gilleleje station.)

Beach: 300 m

Shopping: 2 km

Centrum: Gilleleje 2.5 km

0-10 km
Gilleleje Museum, pottery, North Zealand Bird Park, golf course.

10-50 km
Esrum Kloster & Møllegård, Kronborg Castle, bowling, Louisiana

60 km Copenhagen

50-100 km
Tivoli, Exploratorium, Bakken

Atención a los huéspedes

I live 12 km away - so if there is a problem - I come asap.

Otros aspectos destacables

Since it is in the country - it can not be avoid that occasionally pops up insects. So if you see a spider web - it's not dangerous :-)
Electricity is settled on departure. You read the electricity meter outside the house - when you come and when you leave. Electricity costs 2.5 kr. kW. The money is put on the dining table. Thanks in advance :-)

Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Tarifa de limpieza $79
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Estancia mínima de 4 noches

6 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Susanne
Agosto de 2017
Jesper's house is quite big, there is a nice living room with fireplace to enjoy the evening together. The beds are clean and there are plenty towels and fresh blankets. The kitchen is small, but with dishwasher and well doing stove. The garden is big and beautiful, with three terraces around. The bathroom is old, as described, but enough for us. The one thing that really came unexpected is the road right in front of the house. It may does not occur to everyone annoying, but to us it did. Jesper is a nice host, leaving wood and wine and came by, to bring fresh towels. Communication was easy. So a nice big house with slight minus.

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Agosto de 2017
Lovely location, easily walkable in to Gillelije. Two minutes from the beach for our morning dip. Host was very kind and popped round to see if we needed anything. Nice home, excellent stay and great value for the area.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Julio de 2017
The house has a great space in the living room and it suited us as the weather was rainy and chilly. The furniture is a bit old but the house is well equipped. There is a main road close to the house and it can be noisy. In general our stay was nice and good.

Perfil de usuario de Marita
Julio de 2017
Et sjarmerende hus med retro-følelse og god plass med en hyggelig have. Selv om bilveien lå like bak huset, var det ikke sjenerende med lyd. Verten var meget imøtekommende, og rask til å respondere. Rett over veien er det en kafe med en fantastisk utsikt, og Gillelej var en sjarmerende lite by med mange spisesteder og ellers alt man trengte.Anbefales!

Perfil de usuario de Jurgita
Julio de 2017
Jasper is very hospitable host. My colleagues appreciated their stay in his house. We will return to this house, if one day we return to this region.
Perfil de usuario de Jesper
Respuesta de Jesper:
Thank You :-)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Madeleine
Mayo de 2017
Very nice location, great garden and perfect for a long weekend just to relax. The cleaning could have been a little bit better but overall it was a good stay.

Frederiksberg, DinamarcaSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jesper

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Jesper.
Dorte ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.

El barrio

Espacios similares