Ir al contenido
sit back on the dock and enjoy the viewone bedroom
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador privados
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador privados
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta vista de la bahía es hermosa y relajante. Tiene cómodamente dos dormitorios con un baño compartido. Situado en una tranquila calle con una playa.
translated by Google

This Bay View is beautiful and relaxing . It comfortably has two bedrooms with a shared bath . Located on quiet street with a beach.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tienen acceso a todo, pero mi cocina privada (URL HIDDEN). Sótano muy grande con mesa de billar y mesa de ping pong.Heated.pool, parrilla, porche, sala de ejercicios y lavandería (URL HIDDEN) son dos dormitorios. Una cama de matrimonio, la otra habitación es una reina. Puedo alquilar dos habitaciones que deben conocerse. Si dos parejas, entonces cada habitación es de $ 85. Es un baño compartido, pero hay un segundo cuarto de baño que también es una sala de lavandería.
translated by Google

Guest have access to everything but my private (URL HIDDEN) kitchen .Very large basement with pool table and ping pong table.Heated.pool ,grill ,porch,exercise room and laundry (URL HIDDEN) are two bedrooms . One king bed ,the other room is a queen. I can rent both rooms which must know each other. If two couples then each room is $85.It is a shared bathroom but there is a second bathroom that is also a laundry room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Yo vivo en la casa. Trabajo todo el tiempo. 11am a 9pm. Siempre tengo café y té en la mañana.
translated by Google

I do live in the house .I Work all the time.11am to 9pm . I always have coffee and or tea on in the morning .

Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 litera
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá
Reglas de la casa

I do not accept pets.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

64 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Brad
Septiembre de 2017
Polly's home is idyllic in its setting, we highly recommend arriving in daylight to appreciate the view. The wood floors and cabinets throughout the home are gorgeous. A separate fridge was offered for our snacks we brought. The pool is an absolute MUST!!! We were offered our choice of bedroom and chose the king bed. The room was clean and comfy. We highly recommend Polly's home and would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Warren
Septiembre de 2017
Our stay at Polly's could not have been better. We particularly enjoyed the kayaks, swimming pool, and Polly's always friendly and helpful attitude.

Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2017
We are from the DC area and had never been to the Solomon's Island area. Polly made our weekend getaway so special. Her property is fascinating - there is a pristine pond marsh area which leads to the bay. The view from her deck is really cool - you can see the sandbar that separates the pond from the bay and hear the waves crashing on the sand. There is a dock with kayaks and all kinds of little boat options for the pond, and it is about a 5 minute paddle over to the sandbar. What fun to be able to have all of this beauty and adventure right on the property! The house is expansive and comfy and Polly made everything happen for our weekend. She even drove us to a musical performance in the area! And we so much enjoyed learning about the community from her - she is remarkably connected and basically knows everyone. Some of the other highlights of our trip: a morning at Historic St Mary's architectural site (fascinating - I found it as interesting as historic Williamsburg); time at the boardwalk on Solomon's island; beach/nature time at Flag's Pond's nature preserve; and dinner at the Bollywood Indian Restaurant in California/Lexington Park (great Indian food). We highly recommend Polly's AirB&B.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
Polly is a very friendly, welcoming, down-to-earth lady and a great hostess. She made us feel welcome and was patient and accommodating. Her home has a lovely view and we truly enjoyed our stay and recommend it to others traveling out that way.

Perfil de usuario de Ann
Agosto de 2017
While looking for a serene getaway not far from DC area, we came upon this perfect setting. Polly's genuine hospitality and attention to detail enhanced her gorgeous house, large covered pool and beautiful nature-oriented surroundings. Her private pond was perfect for watching a pair of eagles, enjoying sunrises and sunsets and listening to the rhythmic sound of bullfrogs. It's only a short kayak paddle (kayaks provided) to a small, narrow beach - and an easy one-minute portage from there to being in the Chesapeake Bay.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Agosto de 2017
Polly accommodated our last minute request right away. She was a lovely host with a lovely home. If you love secluded places on the water with tons of wildlife, then you need to book this place. We were fortunate to watch a bald eagle, cardinal, hummingbird & an osprey all from her gorgeous deck. We even caught a glimpse of a meteor shower! Simply marvelous!

Perfil de usuario de Mara
Agosto de 2017
This was our fourth stay with Polly, and everything was wonderful as usual. Polly communicates well and shares her clean quiet home with my daughter and I when we are in the area. We will be back.

Lexington Park, Maryland, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2011
Perfil de usuario de Polly

70 years old, divorced,enjoys people,nice,honest,reliable,clean,neat.non smoker , love, sailing and music, love to have bands stay. On the go a lot ,work full time.

El barrio

Espacios similares