Master with queen bed.Sleeping nook and closet
Private Basement Apartment
Hospedado por Dale
Dale es el anfitrión.Dale es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
15 minutos a SF. Pasos a Emeryville. Autobús, Bart.EmeryGoRound (gratuito) Compras, restaurantes, principales necesidades de 3 cuadras. 2 habitaciones grandes una con altillo para dormir. Marilyn baño con ducha. Entrada exterior, nevera, cocina y lavadora / secadora.
translated by Google

15 Mins.to SF. Steps to Emeryville. Bus,Bart.EmeryGoRound (free)
Shopping, Dining, Major needs 3 blocks. 2 large rooms one with sleeping loft. Marilyn bathroom with shower. Exterior entry, Fridge, kitchenette & washer/dryer.

El lugar

Cerca de SF, BART y autobús. A pie de tiendas y restaurantes. Capacidad 2-3. Patio y aparcamiento en la calle.
translated by Google

Near SF, BART & Bus. Walk to shopping & resturants. Sleeps 2-3. Patio & on street parking.

Disponible para huéspedes

Entrada separada. Lavandería y nevera. Dos amplias habitaciones. Cama de matrimonio + un altillo para dormir. Cuarto de baño con ducha. Cocina con microondas, hornillo y cafetera.
translated by Google

Separate entry. Laundry & fridge. Two large rooms. Queen bed + a sleeping loft. Bathroom with shower. Kitchenette with Microwave, hotplate & coffee pot.

Atención a los huéspedes

Bienvenido y salida. Espacio privado y entrada. Café, té y cereales.
translated by Google

Welcome & check out. Private space & entry. Coffee, Tea & cereal.

Otros aspectos destacables

Bonita calle con un parque. Paseo corto a PIXAR. Bay Street, Uptown y Berkeley 5 minutos en coche. SF 15 min.
translated by Google

Nice street with a park. Short Walk to PIXAR. Bay Street, Uptown & Berkeley 5 min away by car. SF 15 min.


Servicios

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

No inside smoking. 420 friendly & tobacco smoking right outside in backyard which is shared with home owner. Large Kitchen & bath upstairs if needed & pre requested.
Small pets ok with pre approval.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Small fight of stairs. Ceiling heights low. Over 6'2 ? Another place might be better. 2 rooms plus loft, bathroom with shower, kitchenette & laundry.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a small MultipooWahhua. A bit bossy but gets along with other dogs.
Limitaciones de servicios - Small water heater with a few min. shower time.

Cancelaciones

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fernanda
Octubre de 2017
My boyfriend and I needed a place to stay and we had a great stay! Julia and Dale were awesome hosts and the space itself had a lot of character and I loved it's look! Outside there was a bench and a fire pit where we hung out a lot by the garden. I would stay there again. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Dave
Octubre de 2017
Dale and Julia are the best hosts we have ever had, our stay was amazing and they made it even better, they gave us the best local advise on what to do and eat, we would love to stay with you guys again next time we visit we miss our lil mate de de haha thanks guys Dave and Kaila.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Octubre de 2017
The place is tastefully decorated with a kitsch feel that feels very unique. The place is a basement conversion which should come with a warning that the ceiling height is low which i estimate to be 6 feet. If you're over 6 feet tall you may struggle to move around comfortably. My ratings of the property amenities aren't very high due to the lack of appropriate services such as curtain doors to the bathroom which should be traditional doors, the hot water supply being insufficient in size for more than one person to shower at a time and no kitchen sink. However the bed is comfortable and the property is in a quiet location and a short 10 minute walk to the train station (BART) which gets you into central SF in 15 minutes. Given the relatively low cost with comparison properties in the area I would stay there again and Dale and Julia are superb hosts who offer advice on travelling around the local hotspots.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Septiembre de 2017
First of all, we couldn't find the house, because the number of the house is not the one that was given. No name was written anywhere as well. We knocked on the door and nobody opened. After a while we knocked the wooden door next to the house. Finally Julia the host opened and shows us the basement and gives us key. I am approx. 1.90 cm (6.2 feet). I couldn't stand straight and hit my head badly a couple of time against the door frame. There is no protection, in case you hit your head. Between living room and bed room is the restroom, but no door just 2 curtains. I assume I don't have to describe how it is when 2 guys living there and you smell and hear everything. The picture showing that you have 2 opportunities to sleep. There is one real bed and 2 blankets one above the other on a wooden subsurface. The toilet wobbles when you sit on it. After I took a shower I couldn't brush my teeth because there was no water anymore. After 5 to 10 minutes water was running again. The dog of the host was bargin and attacked me always when I passed by. If we would stay in a motel the price would be the same. We paid over 200 Dollars for 2 nights for this mess. I am very disappointed and angry.
Perfil de usuario de DaleDale es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Dale:
Clearly our homes lower apartment is not for everyone. The address is listed correctly as well as the description. It offers much more than a hotel room. Laundry, yard, Kitchenette, 2 large rooms + & bathroom with shower close to everything. Also its suggested that those over 6ft might not be comfortable. Apparently Alex did not read the terms he accepted. We've not had complaints before & tightened the new toilet as well as cleaned up nicely for our current guests who are very happy with the place. A hotel room at twice the price would have been better for Alex & us too. Dale WOW ! The communication was not as good as I thought since nothing was said about their disappointed till the review & I was told everything was fine when I asked them. I personally clean after every guest. I have never had a complaint till now. The low ceiling was disclosed in our profile along with all the other amenities. Our 5 pound dog did & does bark but never attacked. Maybe since this was Alex's first Air BnB his expectations were for a 5 star hotel. That costs $400.00 and up in this area. Looking forward to more happy BnB guests !
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Christoph H.
Septiembre de 2017
Great hosts, great Appartement:)

Perfil de usuario de Virginia
Septiembre de 2017
Ótima localização, 5 a 10 min do transporte público a pé. Anfitrião super atencioso e prestativo.

Perfil de usuario de Mayumi
Septiembre de 2017
マリリンモンローのファンの方は是非。
Perfil de usuario de DaleDale es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Dale:
Mayumi & her husband were great & so gracious. Thanks for the fans & scarves. We hope to visit there someday. Please come back again !
Septiembre de 2017

Oakland, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de DaleDale es SuperAnfitrión.
Oakland native, LA regular, lover of Art, Nature, Music & Living up to those inspirations as examples.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Dale.
Dale
Julia ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Julia

El barrio

Espacios similares