EntryCasa Craft
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Encantadora casa de 3 dormitorios. Soy un chef . 6 minutos en bicicleta a la playa. LightBreakfast included Soy un cocinero / panadero. 2 cómodas habitaciones disponibles. Cada habitación $ 35.Tengo una mesa de ping pong, y conocer un montón de gente que puede ayudar con sus excursiones. Hago grandes cenas que son extra
translated by Google

Artsy 3 bedroom house. I'm a chef . 6 minute bike ride to beach. LightBreakfast includedI'm a chef/baker. 2 comfortable bedrooms available. Each room $35.I have a ping pong table, and know a bunch of people that can help with your tours. I make great dinners which are extra

El lugar

Está en un barrio que está lleno de gente, tengo un porche delantero y laguna trasera acceso para la pesca. Hamacas para ayudarle a relajarse y todo tipo de cosas astuto para jugar. Es una zona fácil y creciente a sólo 1-2 millas al sur de la ciudad. Tengo un perro que es muy dulce. Hay una brisa cruz agradable a través de la casa y también AC. Tengo plátanos y un cocotero gigante.
translated by Google

It's in a neighborhood which is filled with locals, I have a front porch and back lagoon access for fishing. Hammocks to help you relax and all kinds of crafty stuff to play with. It's an easy and growing area just 1-2 miles south of town. I have one dog who's very sweet. There's a nice cross breeze through the house and also AC. I have banana trees and a giant coconut tree.

Disponible para huéspedes

Tu habitación y el resto de la casa. Porche delantero y patio trasero.
translated by Google

Your room, and the rest of the house. Front porch and back yard.

Atención a los huéspedes

Soy bastante una chica social, pero ciertamente respetar la privacidad también. Depende de usted.
translated by Google

I'm quite a social gal but certainly respect ones privacy as well. Up to you.

Otros aspectos destacables

Cada habitación es de $ 35 por noche. Cama en cada habitación
translated by Google

Each room is $35 a night. Full bed in each room


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- I want you to enjoy rest

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Octubre de 2017
I didn't get to meet Debbie during my stay, but her roommate took care of me. The home was a bit farther from town than anticipated; I wouldn't have minded so much except it downpoured almost everday I was visiting. When looking up directions to the house through Airbnb's site, the point on the map is not accurate, be sure to follow Debbie's instructions instead. The room was mostly accurately described, though I didn't see any a/c units, only fans.

Perfil de usuario de Kimberly
Septiembre de 2017
A great stay! Debbie is the best! I would come back!
Perfil de usuario de Debbie
Respuesta de Debbie:
You gals are very smart and funny. Best best for future ventures
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Septiembre de 2017
Casa Craft is the perfect place if you want to enjoy the true island vibe, away from the resorts, in a real neighbourhood where actual locals live. There is a convenience store right beside Debbie's place and if you are after any recommendations on where to eat, Debbie will help you with that. Beach, docks and a few dive centres are just a 10 mins stroll from the house. Our hosts Debbie and Percival are a great couple and made us feel at home, which we missed after a long time traveling. We spent a few evenings chatting, watching movies, playing dominos and having a few drinks with them. Thank you guys!!
Perfil de usuario de Debbie
Respuesta de Debbie:
Peace out accompanied by the peace sign fingers touching the heart, the lips as a kiss.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2017
I booked Casa Craft for seven days. I was travelling alone. This house, although not within the main tourist area backs onto a lovely sheltered lagoon. Perceval, Debbie's partner tells me it's got crocs in, so don't even consider swimming. Pets are a plenty with two outside dogs and a cat, all very friendly. There is a covered area in the yard with hammocks that Perceval, has built. The inside of the house is decorated with a selection of craft work on the walls. Next door is a small grocery store 'Angelicas' that sells most things, including a selection of good Belizian rum (go for Carribean Gold). There are no bars or restaurants in the immediate vicinity, but it's only a $B10 taxi ride or twelve minute walk- although I would suggest the taxi ride at night. I had no issues about walking however. Unfortunately I didn't get to meet Debbie as she was in the USA and due to return on the day of my departure and I was hosted by Perceval. Perceval is Belizan, born and bred. A good source of local information, he's easy to get on with, with a good selection of music and films. Friends and family members popped in through the week..all good for a chat. I felt very much part of the household after a day or so. If you'd like to experience a part of true Belize, not normally open to tourists this is the place for you.

Perfil de usuario de Bijan
Junio de 2017
Fantastic hosts who made every effort to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. Walkable distance from town, and only 5 minutes from a quiet but beautiful part of the beach. Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Raman
Junio de 2017
Debbie was a great host. She continues to carry the spirit of travel and generosity and inspired us during our stay to check out local food, attractions. All the places we visited knew her and put us at ease. She also helped us on numerous occasions, including helping us with sunburns on our skin. Hope she continues to host as she has a great gig and attitude.

Perfil de usuario de John
Junio de 2017
Did get to stay there as our plans changed. Maybe next time. Debbie seemed cool enough.

Ravena, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Debbie

I'm a gal who has been around the world. Funny smart. I'm a young 58 year old who owns my own homes. Artsy, clean, organized and flexible. I've stayed in luxury hotels and couch surfed as well. The 2 rooms I have available in San Pedro Belize are in a sweet 3 bedroom home. The host/roommate is belizian and we have 1 dog.Lagoon side which is great for fishing. I'm looking for $35 a . Have an experience!Live on an island in the tropics for a minimum. Shared kitchen, living room, bathroom. And Yes Breakfast included. Dinner would be extra

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares