The well stocked kitchen.The private bath.
Home away from home! With breakfast
Home away from home! With breakfast
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We have a cozy bedroom with one queen bed and your own private bath right next to the room. You will also have full access to the upstairs which include living room, dining room, and full kitchen. Also off the upstairs is a wonderful balcony which overlooks evergreen trees and a park. Continental breakfast is included. We do have pets that live in the home. Two cats and a dog. They are very friendly.

We have just had all new flooring installed throughout the house which was desperately needed!

El lugar

This is a cozy bedroom with a closet. Own private bath next to room. The room offers 1 queen size bed. In the room I have an air conditioner, space heater, air purifier and a small tv with roku. We offer Netflix and Hulu.

Disponible para huéspedes

As a guest you will have access to your own private bath, the upstairs living rooms and dining room as well as the kitchen. We also have a large patio and deck with reclining chairs. There is a fire pit and wood for use as well.

Atención a los huéspedes

We come and go quite a bit in our house but when we are here we will be sharing the living space. If you would rather time alone we can accommodate that as well. My three children (19, 18 and 13) and I reside here as well. We love people but can also give you your privacy by spending time in the downstairs portion of the house. We have a very sweet dog named Sadi who is 17 and deaf. We also have two cats named Villi and Theodore. If you suffer from pet allergies this may not be the space for you.

Otros aspectos destacables

We offer coffee, tea and juice in the morning as well as different options for breakfast. It is self serve.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

Stay upstairs except if doing laundry with permission. No parties. Clean up after yourself and pets. Please don't allow your pet to roam the house unsupervised.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - The home is a split level home so there are stairs to get to the upper portion of the house where the guest bedroom and bath are.
Puede haber ruido - We are not very noisy but we are an active family who is coming and going.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have a 17 year old German Shepherd/Collie mix. She is deaf and loves attention.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The living room, dining area and kitchen are shared spaces.

Cancelaciones

69 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Don
Noviembre de 2017
Highly recommended, great hospitality, very clean

Perfil de usuario de Geri
Noviembre de 2017
I really appreciated the peace and quiet of this bnb. The private bathroom was spotless and well stocked with essentials. The bedroom was comfortable and spotless as well. I felt safe and comfortable. I look forward to returning in a few weeks.

Perfil de usuario de Kellyn
Octubre de 2017
This split level house is nestled in the mountains of Shelton. Very quiet and easy to navigate the neighborhood. When Jen was not always available to answer requests her son would step in and help out. Very safe and secure with lots of locks. Someone was always at the house. There were more amenities than advertised. I went here to explore Olympic National Forest for a few days and she even offered hiking suggestions. I would stay here again for the value and comfort if nothing else. I got a private room that locked, rocky tv, a private bathroom, heat, air purifier and there's ac for hotter months.

Perfil de usuario de Gilad
Octubre de 2017
The house is located in a quiet residential street and is very easy to find. Jennifer is a great host and the house itself is very clean and cozy. There is a big back yard where my dog could walk around off leash. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Clair
Octubre de 2017
The house was pleasant, inviting and clean. We attended a meeting at local, large facility and it was just the perfect distance. Her son was helpful and pleasant. She has cats, two of them, and the were perfect; as well as a dog who spent most of his time on the first floor. The stairs she list are inside from the first floor to the sleeping area. All in all, it was exactly as she described. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Octubre de 2017
I was very nervous for my first Airbnb, but Jenifer exceeded my expectations. I will 100% come back next time I am in the area. Thank you so much!

Perfil de usuario de Brittany
Octubre de 2017
Our stay was short and sweet, so we were not there long. Met all the expectations. Very nice family.

Shelton, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jenifer

I am working mom. I also host an Airbnb out of my home and I love meeting all the people that come through. I have 3 children (19, 18 and 13). We like to get out and try new things.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares